Budget and Planning

Important Links

Budget and Planning Documents 

Contact Us

Inquires regarding any of these units should be addressed, via email, to the unit director indicated. Concerns regarding the efficiency of a unit should first be addressed to the unit director and subsequently to:

Ms. Patricia Ketterer
Assistant Vice President
pketterer@jjay.cuny.edu   
619 W 54th Street
Suite 736
New York, NY 10019

Questions or comments with respect to the information presented on this webpage should be directed to Patricia Ketterer.

 

The Office of Budget and Planning is charged with managing the College’s fiscal resources as efficiently as possible and with preparing financial plans and reports for the University as well as the College leadership.  Our primary goal is to align the planning and budgeting activities and processes of the college.  The Office collects, summarizes and analyzes all -funds budget information in order to provide accurate and timely budget and financial information to the management of the University and College to support optimal decision making. 

Budget Staff

Patricia Ketterer
Assistant Vice President
212.237.8516
pketterer@jjay.cuny.edu

Mark Flower
Business Manager
212.621.3789
mflower@jjay.cuny.edu

Sean Greene
Auxiliary Services Business Manager
212.621.3791
sgreene@jjay.cuny.edu

Emily Karp
Tuition & Fees Coordinator
212.237.8488
ekarp@jjay.cuny.edu

Fiona Chan
Budget Manager
212.484.1392
schan@jjay.cuny.edu

Justin Barden
Budget Analyst
212.237.8312
jbarden@jjay.cuny.edu

Deborah Paredes
646.557.4759
dparedes@jjay.cuny.edu