HR / Payroll Staff Directory

Contact

Department of Human Resources
619 54th Street, 7th Floor
Suite 712
New York, NY 10019
212.237.8517

Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

HR STAFF

Kevin Hauss
Executive Director for Human Resources
212.237.8512
khauss@jjay.cuny.edu

Gulen Zubizarreta
Director of Human Resource Operations
212.237.8469
gzubizarreta@jjay.cuny.edu

Carrie Dehls
Benefits Manager
212.237.8504
cdehls@jjay.cuny.edu

Daniella Donald
HR Benefits Coordinator
(212) 484-1152
dadonald@jjay.cuny.edu

Ayana Murray
Employment Services Manager
212.621.3768
amurray@jjay.cuny.edu

Lorraine Belasco
HR Training Specialist
212.393.6320
lbelasco@jjay.cuny.edu 

Dona Andrews
HRIS Manager
(212) 237-8479
dandrews@jjay.cuny.edu

Diana Lopez
Executive Assistant to Executive Director/
Training & Development Coordinator
212.237.8514
dlopez@jjay.cuny.edu

Faina Fradkin
HR Coordinator/Faculty & Staff Relations
212.237.8315
ffradkin@jjay.cuny.edu

Niasha Cox
HR Coordinator
646.557.4670
nicox@jjay.cuny.edu

Judi Smith
College Assistant
212.237.8662
jusmith@jjay.cuny.edu

Niasha Manley
CUNY Office Assistant/HRIS
646.557.4603
nmanley@jjay.cuny.edu

Pasang Tsering
College Assistant/HR Benefits
(212) 393-6401
ptsering@jjay.cuny.edu


HR CENTER
646.557.4748 (HR4U)
HR4U@jjay.cuny.edu


HR CENTER STAFF

Yudelka Mendoza
College Assistant/HR4U
212.237.8517
ymendoza@jjay.cuny.edu

Tamara Tevdoradze
College Assistant/HR4U
212.237.8517/212.237.8515
ttevdoradze@jjay.cuny.edu


HR / PAYROLL / TIME & LEAVE STAFF

Cindy Robles
HR Manager
Time & Leave, Payroll
212.237.8478
crobles@jjay.cuny.edu

Victor DeJesus
Payroll Coordinator
212.484.1330
vdejesus@jjay.cuny.edu

Alketa Korra
Payroll Coordinator
212.237.8966
akorra@jjay.cuny.edu

Brittany Ventura
Payroll Coordinator
212.237.8519
bventura@jjay.cuny.edu

Andrea Lombeyda
Time & Leave Coordinator/Payroll
646.557.4774
alombeyda@jjay.cuny.edu

Shirley Rodriguez
Time & Leave Coordinator
212.237.8480
srodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu

Terencia Martin
Time & Leave Coordinator
212.237.8560
tmartin@jjay.cuny.edu

Gladys Vasquez
College Assistant/Time and Leave
212.237.8552
glavasquez@jjay.cuny.edu