HR / Payroll Staff Directory

Contact

Department of Human Resources
619 54th Street, 7th Floor
Suite 712
New York, NY 10019
212.237.8517

Hours
Monday – Friday
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

 

HR STAFF

Kevin Hauss
Executive Director for Human Resources
212.237.8512
khauss@jjay.cuny.edu

Gulen Zubizarreta
Director of Human Resource Operations
212.237.8469
gzubizarreta@jjay.cuny.edu

Carrie Dehls
Benefits Manager
212.237.8504
cdehls@jjay.cuny.edu

Daniella Donald
HR Benefits Coordinator
(212) 484-1152
dadonald@jjay.cuny.edu

Lorraine Belasco
HR Training Specialist 
212.393.6320 
lbelasco@jjay.cuny.edu 

Inetha Smith 
HRIS Manager 
212.237.8479
ismith@jjay.cuny.edu 

Diana Lopez
Executive Assistant to Executive Director/
Training & Development Coordinator
212.237.8514
dlopez@jjay.cuny.edu

Faina Fradkin
HR Coordinator/Faculty & Staff Relations
212.237.8315
ffradkin@jjay.cuny.edu

Judi Smith
College Assistant
212.237.8662
jusmith@jjay.cuny.edu

Niasha Manley
CUNY Office Assistant/HRIS
646.557.4603
nmanley@jjay.cuny.edu 

Theryne Depusoir
College Assistant/HRIS
212.393.6401
tdepusoir@jjay.cuny.edu

HR CENTER
646.557.4748 (HR4U)
HR4U@jjay.cuny.edu


HR CENTER STAFF

Yudelka Mendoza
College Assistant/HR4U
646.557.4858
ymendoza@jjay.cuny.edu

Tamari Tevdoradze
College Assistant/HR4U
212.237.8517/212.237.8515
ttevdoradze@jjay.cuny.edu 

Farah Cruz 
College Assistant/HR4U
212.237.8517/212.237.8515
fcruz@jjay.cuny.edu

Lonette Tonge
College Assistant/HR4U
212.237.8517/212.237.8515
ltonge@jjay.cuny.edu 


HR / PAYROLL / TIME & LEAVE STAFF

Cindy Robles
HR Manager
Time & Leave, Payroll
212.237.8478
crobles@jjay.cuny.edu

Victor DeJesus
Payroll Coordinator
212.484.1330
vdejesus@jjay.cuny.edu

Brittany Ventura
Payroll Coordinator
212.237.8519
bventura@jjay.cuny.edu

Shirley Rodriguez
Time & Leave Coordinator
212.237.8480
srodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu

Terencia Martin
Time & Leave Coordinator
212.237.8560
temartin@jjay.cuny.edu

Gladys Vasquez
College Assistant/Time and Leave
212.237.8552
glavasquez@jjay.cuny.edu

Cynthia Leung
College Assistant /Payroll/Time & Leave
646.557.4774
cyleung@jjay.cuny.edu