Contact Us

Inquires regarding any of these units should be addressed, via email, to the unit director indicated. Concerns regarding the efficiency of a unit should first be addressed to the unit director and subsequently to:

Ms. Patricia Ketterer
Assistant Vice President
pketterer@jjay.cuny.edu   
619 W 54th Street
Suite 736
New York, NY 10019

Questions or comments with respect to the information presented on this webpage should be directed to Patricia Ketterer.

Bursar Office Main
212-237-8555
Bursar@jjay.cuny.edu  

Gerald Garvey
Director
212-237-8477
GGarvey@jjay.cuny.edu

Erica Pabon
Enrollment Bursar Coordinator
212-393-6495
EPabon@jjay.cuny.edu

Michael Giliberti
Enrollment Bursar Coordinator
212-393-6497
MGiliberti@jjay.cuny.edu

Christina Rene
Enrollment Bursar Coordinator
212-393-6496
CRene@jjay.cuny.edu