Staff and Contacts

Jane Bowers
Provost & Senior VP
jbowers@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8801
621H

Kinya Chandler
Director of Operations
kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8498
606A (BMW)

Christina Czechowicz
Manager of Faculty Workload
cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8419
606A (BMW)

Jennifer Dobbins
Administrative Specialist for Faculty Services
jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu
646-557-4576
621H

Sonia Figueroa
College Assistant
sfigueroa@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-1436
606A BMW

Virginia Gardner
Coordinator for Adjunct Services
vgardner@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8805
606A (BMW)

Kate Gribbin
Manager of Faculty Workload
kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu
212-393-6318

Amauri Addam Jones
College Assistant, Faculty Services
adjones@jjay.cuny.edu
212-621-3763
621H

Kevin A. Nesbitt
Director of Faculty Services
knesbitt@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8808
621H

Euclides Pereyra
College Assistant
epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu
212-621-3781
606A BMW

Maribel Perez
Executive Associate to the Provost
mperez@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8802
621H

Brandon Tilghman
Coordinator for Faculty Services
btilghman@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8806
621H