Staff Directory

Contact Us

524 West 59th. Street
Room 623T
Haaren Hall
New York, NY 10019
T: 212-237-8628

 

Jayne Rosengarten – Vice President for Marketing & Development
623T
212-237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Linda Antoville
623T
646-557-4714
lantoville@jjay.cuny.edu


Department of Development

Alexandra Blair - Development Associate
623T
646-557-4674
ablair@jjay.cuny.edu

Dustin Bryant - Annual Fund Manager
623T
212-621-3736
dbryant@jjay.cuny.edu

Stephanie Dibrienza – Events Coordinator
623T
212-237-8579
sdibrienza@jjay.cuny.edu

Kelley Greene – Administrative Executive Coordinator
623T
212-237-8624
kgreene@jjay.cuny.edu

Jennifer Lorenzo – Development Assistant
623T
212-484-1375
jlorenzo@jjay.cuny.edu

Director of Major Gifts (Vacant)
623T

Edward Mohylowski – Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
623T
212-237-8688
emohylowski@jjay.cuny.edu

Joe Moretti – Raisers Edge Specialist
624T
212-237-8489
jmoretti@jjay.cuny.edu

Beth O’Brien - Director of Special Events
624T
212-393-6324
bobrien@jjay.cuny.edu

Executive Director Development (Vacant)
623.02


Department of Marketing & Communications

Executive Director of Communications (Vacant)
608B
212-237-8628

Adrienne Anifant - Publications Writer/Editor
608B
212-237-8445
aanifant@jjay.cuny.edu

Paul Brenner – Director of Audio Visual Services
332-01T
212-237-8652
pbrenner@jjay.cuny.edu

Suzette Burton-Videographer/Video Editor
332-01T
212-237-8000 x 2951
sburton@jjay.cuny.edu

Peter Dodenhoff – Editor of @John Jay, Senior Writer
608B
212-237-8446
pdodenhoff@jjay.cuny.edu

Daniel Gallagher – Broadcast Associate
332-01T
646-557-4805
dgallagher@jjay.cuny.edu


Maria Garcia

608 B
212-621-3753
mgarcia@jjay.cuny.edu

Laura Gardner - Production Manager
608 B
212-237-8444
lgardner@jjay.cuny.edu

Amala Lane – Producer of Audio Visual Services
332-01T
212-237-8350
alane@jjay.cuny.edu

Anoah Levine – Broadcast Associate
332-01T
212-237-8078
alevine@jjay.cuny.edu

Rosalie Macaluso – Special Events Manager
608B
212-484-1304
rmacaluso@jjay.cuny.edu

Jerry Mastriano – Graphics Assistant
608B
212-484-1377
jmastriano@jjay.cuny.edu

Lenis Perez – Website Assistant
608B
212-484-1394
lperez@jjay.cuny.edu

Anh Phan – Assistant to Website Manager
608B
646-557-4577
aphan@jjay.cuny.edu

Johnny Taveras – Web Manager
608B
212-237-8625
jtaveras@jjay.cuny.edu

Doreen Viñas-Pineda – Deputy Director of Communications
608B
212-237-8645
dvinas@jjay.cuny.edu

Pamela Weppner – Web Content Manager
608B
212-557-4445
pweppner@jjay.cuny.edu

Gary Zaragovitch – Graphic Designer
608B
212.237.8536
graphics@jjay.cuny.edu


Department of Alumni Relations

Jerylle Kemp – Director of Alumni Relations
623T
212.237.8964
jjkemp@jjay.cuny.edu