Staff Directory

Contact Us

524 West 59th. Street
Room 623T
Haaren Hall
New York, NY 10019
T: 212-237-8628

Marketing & Development Staff

Marketing & Development  - Main Number   212.237.8624

Jayne Rosengarten – Vice President for Marketing & Development
623T
212-237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Linda Antoville
623T
646-557-4714
lantoville@jjay.cuny.edu

Department of Development
Alexandra Blair - Development Research Associate
623T
646-557-4674
ablair@jjay.cuny.edu

Stephanie Dibrienza – Development Coordinator
623T
212-237-8579
sdibrienza@jjay.cuny.edu

Kelley Greene – Administrative Executive Coordinator
623T
212-484-1155
kgreene@jjay.cuny.edu

Jennifer Lorenzo – Special Events Coordinator
623T
212-484-1375
jlorenzo@jjay.cuny.edu

Joe Moretti – Raisers Edge Specialist
624T
212-237-8489
jmoretti@jjay.cuny.edu

Beth O’Brien - Director of Special Events
624T
212-393-6324
bobrien@jjay.cuny.edu

Kathryn Cousins - Executive Director Development
623.02                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         
-212-484-1156  
kcousins@jjay.cuny.edu 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Department of Marketing & Communications
Rama Sudhakar - Chief  Communications Officer 
608B
212-237-8628
rsudhakar@jjay.cuny.edu

Paul Brenner – Director of Audio Visual Services
332-01T
212-237-8652
pbrenner@jjay.cuny.edu

Suzette Burton-Videographer/Video Editor
332-01T
212-237-8000 x 2951
sburton@jjay.cuny.edu

Peter Dodenhoff – Editor of @John Jay, Senior Writer
608B
212-237-8446
pdodenhoff@jjay.cuny.edu

Daniel Gallagher – Video Assistant
332-01T
646-557-4805
dgallagher@jjay.cuny.edu


Maria Garcia
608 B
212-621-3753
mgarcia@jjay.cuny.edu

 
Laura Gardner - Communications Publications Design Specialist
608 B
212-237-8444
lgardner@jjay.cuny.edu

Amala Lane – Video Producer
332-01T
212-237-8350
alane@jjay.cuny.edu

Anoah Levine –Video Assistant
332-01T
212-237-8078
alevine@jjay.cuny.edu

 
Rosalie Macaluso – Special Events Manager
608B
212-484-1304
rmacaluso@jjay.cuny.edu

Jerry Mastriano – Graphics Assistant
608B
212-484-1377
jmastriano@jjay.cuny.edu

Lenis Perez – Web Developer
608B
212-484-1394
lperez@jjay.cuny.edu

Anh Phan – Assistant to Web Manager
608B
646-557-4577
aphan@jjay.cuny.edu

Johnny Taveras – Web Manager
608B
212-237-8625
jtaveras@jjay.cuny.edu

Doreen Viñas-Pineda – Deputy Director of Communications
608B
212-237-8645
dvinas@jjay.cuny.edu

Pam Weppner – Web Content Manager/Prospect Research
608B
212-557-4445
pweppner@jjay.cuny.edu

Gary Zaragovitch – Graphic Designer
608B
212.237.8536
graphics@jjay.cuny.edu

Alex Perez-Patino - College Assistant
608B
646-557-4761
aperezpatino@jjay.cuny.edu

Rashida Abdus-Salaam - College Assistant
608B 
646-557-4857
rabdus-salaam@jjay.cuny.edu

Department of Alumni Relations
Jerylle Kemp – Director of Alumni Relations
623T
212.237.8964
jkemp@jjay.cuny.edu

Department of External Affairs
Mindy Bockstein - Executive Director of External Affairs
212-393-6340
mbockstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Stanley Fils-Aime - External Affairs Specialist
212-237-8688
sfils-aime@jjay.cuny.edu