Contact Us

Click here
For the Office of Space Planning & Capital Projects Staff Directory

SPACE PLANNNIG AND CAPITAL PROJECTS TEAM

Ynes Leon RA, Director of Space Planning & Capital Projects
Phone: 212.237.8013
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
yleon@jjay.cuny.edu

Sara Cuya, Space Planning & Design /Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 212.484.1168
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
scuya@jjay.cuny.edu

Holly Kallman, Project Manager Level I 
Phone: 212.237.8885
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
hkallman@jjay.cuny.edu

Kishel John, Interior Designer
Phone: 212.237.8243
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
kijohn@jjay.cuny.edu

SUPPORT & TECHNICAL STAFF

Rosemary Cruzatte, Architectural Assistant
Phone: 212.237.8131
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
rcruzatte@jjay.cuny.edu

Haimonti Paul, Architectural Assistant
Phone: 212.237.8538
Fax: 212.621.3796
Room: 606B – BMW
hpaul@jjay.cuny.edu