Contact Us

Student Government Office
Room L2.69.00
524 West 59th Street
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 237-8732

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Danielle M. Officer, Director
L2.71.04NB
(212) 237-8717
dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu 

Makeda Jordan, Associate Director
L2.71.03NB
(212) 237-8374
mjordan@jjay.cuny.edu

Katherine Outlaw, Student Life Coordinator
L2.70.18NB
(212) 237-8738
koutlaw@jjay.cuny.edu

Marlon Daniels, Student Life Coordinator
L2.70.17NB
(646) 557-4597
mdaniels@jjay.cuny.edu

John Leebens, Student Life Coordinator
L2.70.19NB
(212) 237-8181
jleebens@jjay.cuny.edu

Michelle Young, Assistant to the Director
L2.71.00NB
(646) 557-4435
myoung@jjay.cuny.edu

Dominique Mendez, Office Assistant
L2.71.00NB
(212) 237-8739
domendez@jjay.cuny.edu