For General Information

 

Ph.D. Program in Psychology
John Jay College of Criminal Justice
524 West 59th Street, Room 10.65.34
New York, NY 10019

212.237.8252

For Application, Admission and Registration Information:

The Graduate Center
Office of Admissions, Room 7201
365 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10016
Telephone: 212.817.7470
admissions@gc.cuny.edu


The faculty who teach in the Doctoral Program are prominent scholars and researchers in their specialties. They represent a mix of clinically-oriented and experimentally-oriented psychologists who are leaders in their field. Many are dual-trained, possessing both a JD and a Ph.D. All are seriously engaged in research and committed to excellence in teaching.

*Click here for faculty profiles.

Psychology & Law

Bull-Kovera, Margaret
mkovera@jjay.cuny.edu

Crossman, Angela
acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu
 
Dysart, Jennifer
jdysart@jjay.cuny.edu

Fondacaro, Mark
mfondacaro@jjay.cuny.edu

Gerber, Gwendolyn
ggerber@jjay.cuny.edu

Glasford, Demis
dglasford@jjay.cuny.edu

Grose-Fifer, Jill
jgrose-fifer@jjay.cuny.edu


Hartwig, Maria
mhartwig@jjay.cuny.edu

Kassin, Saul
skassin@jjay.cuny.edu

Leippe, Michael
mleippe@jjay.cuny.edu


Markus, Keith
kmarkus@jjay.cuny.edu

O'Connor, Maureen
moconnor@jjay.cuny.edu

Penrod, Steve
spenrod@jjay.cuny.edu

Salfati, C. Gabrielle
gsalfati@jjay.cuny.edu

Saltzstein, Herb
hsaltzstein@gc.cuny.edu

Strange, Deryn
dstrange@jjay.cuny.edu

Widom, Cathy Spatz
cwidom@jjay.cuny.edu