Contact Us

Student Academic
Success Programs
500 West 56th Street
Room 100W
New York, NY 10019
Main Office: 212.484.1130
sasp@jjay.cuny.edu

About Us

Follow SASP

.. ..




Student Academic Success Programs team works in collaboration with many different members of the college community to develop programs, activities, and tools that support the acdemic success of first-year students, sophomores, and CUNY Justice Academy students. We reach students during the summer before they start taking classes and throughout their first and sophomore years to create academically and personally enriching learning experiences.

Kate Szur
Senior Director of Student Academic Success Programs
kszur@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.237.8041

Daniel Auld
Director of Student Learning, Academic Services & Assessment
dauld@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.237.8915

Rachelle Germana
Associate Director of Academic Programs for First-Year Students
rgermana@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.484.4868

Cornelia Preda
Academic Program Specialist
cpreda@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.484.1138

Nancy Yang
Peer Mentor Coordinator
nyang@jjay.cuny.edu 
646.557.4422

Damon Yasevich
Data Manager
jyasevich@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.484.1344

Stephanie Zomer
Office Administrator
szomer@jjay.cuny.edu 
212.484.1130