Administrative Members

Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies (Chairperson) Allison Pease apease@jjay.cuny.edu 212-484-1347
Director, Undergraduate Studies Kathy Killoran kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8263
Registrar for VP, Enrollment Managament Adam Stone astone@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4550

Faculty Members

Africana Studies C. Jama Adams cadams@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8761 9.63.03NB
Anthropology

Ed Snadjr (F14)

Richard Curtis  (Sp15)

esnadjr@jjay.cuny.edu

rcurtis@jjay.cuny.edu

 

212-237-8962

 9.63.19 NB

9.63.22NB

Art and Music Ben Bierman bbierman@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4822 4th Floor N 
Communication & Theatre Arts Bettina Murray bmurray@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8152 3rd Floor N
Counseling Ma'at Lewis   malewis@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8141 L.68.06NB
Criminal Justice Chongmin Na cna@jjay.cuny.edu 212-393-6414 2112N
Economics Mathieu Dufour mdufour@jjay.cuny.edu  646-557-4441 3410N
English Al Coppola acoppola@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4600  7.65.23NB
Health & Physical Education Susan Larkin slarkin@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8464 4th Floor N 
History Anissa Helie ahelie@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4646 8.65.05NB
Interdisciplinary Studies Program (ISP) Susannah Crowder scrowder@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8304 6.65.02 NB 
Latin American & Latina/o Studies                                            Lisandro Perez

loperez@jjay.cuny.edu        

212-237-8708 8.63.03
Law, Police Science & CJA         Heath Grant

hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6377 422-12T
Library Marta Bladek mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu  212-237-8997 12004-T
Mathematics & Computer Science

Michael Puls (F14)

John Byrk (Sp15)

mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

jbyrk@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1178

212-237-8924

6.63.05NB

6.63.14NB

Modern Languages & Literature Aida Martinez-Gomez                            amartinez-gomez@jjay.cuny.edu 212-621-3755 7.65.07 NB
Philosophy Mary Anne McClure         mmclure@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8340 8.63.17 NB
Political Science Brian Arbour barbour@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4616 9.65.07NB
Psychology Michael Leippe mleippe@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4626 10.65.21NB
Public Management Judy-Lynne Peters jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8071 3520N
Sciences Sandra Swenson sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8820 5.66.07 NB
Security, Fire and Emergency Management Glenn Corbett gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8092 3529N
SEEK Monika Son mson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8182 3113N
Sociology Crystal Jackson cjackson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-393-6410 3rd Floor N
Student Member Giovanni Perna Giovanni.perna@jjay.cuny.edu
Student Member Leslie Smith Ramirez leslie.smith@jjay.cuny.edu
Student Member    
Staff Scribe Sarah Hammond     sarahkhammond@gmail.com 

Academic Assessment

Director Virginia Moreno vmoreno@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-4602 607-7B