Administrative Members

Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies (Chairperson) Allison Pease apease@jjay.cuny.edu 212-484-1347
Director, Undergraduate Studies Kathy Killoran kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8263
VP, Enrollment Managament Robert Troy  rtroy@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8118

Faculty Members

African-American Studies C. Jama Adams cadams@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8761 9.63.03NB
Anthropology Richard Curtis   rcurtis@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8962 9.63.22NB
Art and Music Ben Bierman bbierman@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4822 4th Floor N 
Communication & Theatre Arts Martin Wallenstein  mwallenstein@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8364 3rd Floor N
Counseling Lynette Cook-Francis     lcook-francis@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8100 L.65.07NB
Criminal Justice Violet Yu  syu@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8069 2113N
Economics Jay Hamilton jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu  212-237-8093 3505N
English Al Coppola acoppola@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4600  7.65.23NB
Foreign Languages & Literatures Silvia Dapia sdapia@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4415 7.65.03NB
Health & Physical Education Jane Katz jkatz@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8394 4th Floor N 
Hstory Andrea Balis abalis@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8132 6.65.08NB
Interdisciplinary Studies Program (ISP) Sondra Leftoff sleftoff@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8452 6.65.12 NB 
Library Marta Bladek mbladek@jjay.cuny.edu  212-237-8997 12004-T
Latin American & Latina/o Studies Luis Barrios  lbarrios@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8747 8.63.04NB
Law, Police Science & CJA Heath Grant    hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu 212-393-6377 422-12T
Mathematics & Computer Science Hunter Johnson hujohnson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8846 6.63.19 NB
Philosophy Hernando Estevez hestevez@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8346 8.63.13 NB
Political Science Brian Arbour barbour@jjay.cuny.edu 646-557-4616 9.65.07NB
Psychology Pegilee Wupperman  pwupperman@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8792 10.63.20NB
Public Management Judy-Lynne Peters jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8071 3520N
Sciences Sandra Swenson sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8820 5.66.07 NB
Security, Fire and Emergency Management Glenn Corbett gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8092 3529N
SEEK Monika Son mson@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8182 3113N
Sociology Richard Ocejo rocejo@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-8687 3rd Floor N
Student Member Anthony Persaud anthony.persaud1@jjay.cuny.edu
Student Member Alana Albert     alana.albert@jjay.cuny.edu
Student Member Katsiaryna Tsyndryna ktsyndryna@jjay.cuny.edu
Staff Scribe Gabrielle Sinclair-Compton gabrielle.sinclair@gmail.com
Staff Scribe Sarah Hammond     sarahkhammond@gmail.com 

Academic Assessment

Director Virginia Moreno vmoreno@jjay.cuny.edu 212-237-4602 607-7B