Calendar of 2018-2019 Faculty Senate Meetings

Calendar of 2018-2019 Faculty Senate Meetings

Fall 2018                                                             

Wednesday, September 5                      

Thursday, September 20                                 

Wednesday, October 3                                   

Thursday, October 18                                               

Tuesday, October 30                                      

Thursday November 15

Wednesday, November 28

Friday, December 7                                                    

Spring 2019

Monday, February 4

Thursday, February 21

Wednesday, March 6

Thursday, March 21

Thursday, April 4

Tuesday, April 30

Friday, May 10

First Meeting of the 2019-20 Faculty Senate:  Thursday, May 23, 2019

All John Jay faculty members are welcome to attend and to participate in discussions.  All others must be invited by the Faculty Senate or its Executive Committee. Meetings are in the Moot Court on the 6th floor of the NB during the Community Hour, except for the two all-day Friday meetings which begin at 10:00 AM.  

2018-19 Executive Committee:  Elected on May 24, 2018

President:  Ned Benton
Vice President: Karen Kaplowitz
Recording Secretary:  Francis Sheehan
Chevy Alford
Michael Brownstein
Mickey Melendez