Committee on Graduate Studies Members | John Jay College of Criminal Justice
Committee on Graduate Studies Members

Committee on Graduate Studies Members

Administrative Members

Avram Bornstein
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
CGS Chair

Lynette Cook-Francis
Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs

Michael C. Martinez-Sachs
Dean of Students

Larry Sullivan
Associate Dean and Chief Librarian

Faculty Members

Jennifer Dysart
Director, Forensic Psychology BA/MA program

Diana Falkenbach
Director, Forensic Psychology MA program

Jay Hamilton
Interim Director, Economics MA program

Charles Jennings
Director, Emergency Management MS program

Susan Kang
Director, Human Rights MA program

Yi Lu
Director, Public Policy & Administration MPA program

Marie-Helen Maras
Director, Security Management MS program

Jeff Mellow
Director, Criminal Justice MA program

Charles Nemeth
Director, Protection Management MS program

William Pammer, Jr.
Director, Inspection & Oversight MPA program

Gohar Petrossian
Director, International Crime & Justice MA program

Mechthild Prinz
Director, Forensic Science MS program

Doug Salane
Director, Digital Forensics & Cybersecurity MS program

James Wulach
Director, Forensic Mental Health Counseling MA program

Student Members

Olivia Aveson
Graduate Student, Forensic Psychology MA program

Tyresa Jackson
Graduate Student, Public Policy & Administration MPA program