Counseling Services Center Contacts

Counseling Services Center Contacts

VICE PRESIDENT OF STUDENT AFFAIRS 

Lynette Cook-Francis, MS Ed
212.237.8100
lcook-francis@jjay.cuny.edu
L65.07NB

SENIOR DIRECTOR

Dana Trimboli, M.A.
212.237.8106
dtrimboli@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.06NB

DIRECTOR OF COUNSELING 

Gerard W. Bryant, PhD
646.557.4552
gwbryant@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.05NB

COUNSELING STAFF

Elena Beharry, PsyD
Group Coordinator / Associate HEA Counselor
212.237.8148
ebeharry@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.08NB

Laura Diaz, B.A.
Wellness Center Intake Specialist
646.557.4785
ldiaz@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.25NB   

William Forsythe, Ed.M, LMHC
Adjunct Counselor
212.237.8180
wforsythe@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.21NB

Christine Givens, PhD
Crisis Coordinator / Associate HEA Counselor
212.484.1369
cgivens@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.10NB

Jessica Greenfield, LCSW
Women's Center Counselor / Clinical Assistant
646.557.4535
jgreenfield@jjay.cuny.edu
L67.07NB           

Karly Rodriguez, LMHC
Adjunct Counselor
646.557.4707
krodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.26NB

Aaron Savedoff, M.D.
Psychiatrist
212.237.8111
asavedoff@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.12NB

Rachel Shanken, LMHC
Intake Supervisor / Associate HEA Counselor
646.557.4808
rshanken@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.07NB

Felice Shoot, MAT, MSEd
In-Service Advisement / Adjunct Professor
212.237.8137

fshoot@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.19NB

Betty Taylor-Leacock, M.S., P.D
Outreach Coordinator / Associate HEA Counselor
212.237.8140
bltaylor@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.09NB

Dayanna Torres, M.S., M.A. 
Single Stop Site Manager
212.877.6212
datorres@jjay.cuny.edu
L68.13NB

Arcelina Vega, MSW
Wellness Intake Specialist
212.484.1321
arvega@jjay.cuny.edu
L67.08NB