The Department of Counseling
Faculty and Staff
Contacts


 

Faculty and Staff- The following is a list of all full time, adjunct faculty and staff members in the Department of Counseling. For office hours, please contact the individual faculty/staff member.


NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

Loretta Acquaah, LMSW

212.237.8111

lacquaah@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.01NB

Ysanet Batista

212.237.8184

ybatista@jjay.cuny.edu

L67.10NB

Karen Beatty, PhD

212.237.8134

kbeatty@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.17NB

Elena Beharry, PsyD

212.237.8148

ebeharry@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.08NB

Lucinda Bratini, PhD

646.557.4785

lbratini@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.21NB

Lorna Cole, MSEd

212.237.8112

lcole@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.03NB

Joseph Deluca 212.237.8271 jdeluca@jjay.cuny.edu L68.02NB

Robert DeLucia, EdD

212.237.8142

rdelucia@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.11NB

Stephanie Fazenbaker, BA 212.237.8271 sfazenbaker@jjay.cuny.edu L68.02NB

William Forsythe, M.A., Ed.M.

212.237.8180

wforsythe@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.19NB

Lynette Cook-Francis, MS Ed 212.237.8100 lcook-francis@jjay.cuny.edu L65.07NB

Fiorella Gayoso, BA

212.237.8111

fgayoso@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.02NB

Katie Gentile, PhD

212.237.8110

kgentile@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.15NB

Christine Givens, PhD

212.484.1369

cgivens@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.10NB

Jessica Greenfield, LCSW

646.557.4535

jgreenfield@jjay.cuny.edu

L67.11NB

Heather Holtman, EdD

212.237.8000 ext.2131

hholtman@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.13NB

Sam Lee, M.A. 212.237.6341 salee@jjay.cuny.edu L68.29NB

Ma'at Erica Lewis, PhD

 

212.237.8141

malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.14NB

Joseph Maldonado, L.M.S.W.

646.557.2146

jmaldonado@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.30NB 

Mickey C. Melendez, PhD

212.237.8101

mimelendez@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.06NB 

Karly Rodriguez, MHC

212.237.8111 

krodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu 

L68.01NB

Joel Rosow, MS, LMHC

212.237.8000 ext. 1189

jrosow@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.20NB

Cary Sanchez, PhD

212.237.8147

csanchez@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.16NB

Rachel Shanken, LMHC

212.237.4808

rshanken@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.07NB 

Felice Shoot, MAT, MSEd 212.237.8137 fshoot@jjay.cuny.edu L68.19NB

Katherine Stavrianopoulos, PhD

212.237.8146

kstavros@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.12NB

Betty Taylor-Leacock, M.S., P.D.

212.237.8140

bltaylor@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.09NB

Olivia White, M.A.

212.237.8111 owhite@jjay.cuny.edu

L68.02NB

 

Lynette Cook-Francis , Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room L65, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8100, Email: lcook-francis@jjay.cuny.edu