The Department of Philosophy
Leadership

 

Whom to Contact: What follows is an abbreviated department directory. You can use it as a guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, please click the 'faculty' menu option above. 


 

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

BA

Chairperson

Evan Mandery

212-237-8389

emandery@jjay.cuny.edu

2121N

Administrative Assistants

Abdoulaye Diallo

Michael Hourahan

212-621-3759

adiallo@jjay.cuny.edu


mhourahan@jjay.cuny.edu

2101N

BA/MA

Director

Chitra Raghavan

212-237-8417

bamadirector@jjay.cuny.edu

2122N

MA

Director

Avram Bornstein

212-237-8287

abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu

9.63.18NB

Ph.D

Executive Officer

Deborah Koetzle

212-321-3758

dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

3523N

Deputy Executive Officer

Valli Rajah-Mandery

212-237-8675

vrajah@jjay.cuny.edu

2118AN

Assistant Program Officer

Shari Rodriguez

212-237-8988

shrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu

2103N

 

 

Evan Mandery, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 2121N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8389, Email: emandery@jjay.cuny.edu