The Department of Philosophy
Leadership

 

Whom to Contact: What follows is an abbreviated department directory. You can use it as a guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, please click the 'faculty' menu option above.

 

NAME

TELEPHONE

EMAIL

OFFICE

BA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Chairman

Evan Mandery

 

212.237.8389

emandery@jjay.cuny.edu

2121N

Administrative Assistants

Abdoulaye Diallo

Michael Hourahan

 

212.621.3759

adiallo@jjay.cuny.edu

mhourahan@jjay.cuny.edu

2101N

BA/MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director

Chitra Raghavan

 

212.237.8417

bamadirector@jjay.cuny.edu

2122N

MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director

Avram Bornstein

 

212.237.8287

abornstein@jjay.cuny.edu

9.63.18NB

DOCTORAL PROGRAM IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE



Executive Director

Deborah Koetzle

 

212.321.3758

dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu

3523N

Associate Director

Shari Rodriguez

 

212.237.8988

shrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu

2103N

 

 

For inquiries concerning the BS in Criminal Justice (formerly known as the BA before Fall of 2012), please refer to the departmental page of Law, Police Science, and Criminal Justice Administration located here.

 

Evan Mandery, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 2121N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8389, Email: emandery@jjay.cuny.edu