The Department of History
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Abraham, Antoine J. aabraham@jjay.cuny.edu 646-781-53218.65.31
Baatz, Simon sbaatz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88238.65.20
Balis, Andrea abalis@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8132432T
Bilenkis, Fred fbilenkis@jjay.cuny.edu 646-781-53228.65.30
Bostwick, Margaret M. emhist@aol.com 646-781-57528.65.32
Cook, Blanche Wiesen bcook@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88138.65.21
De Lorenzi, James jdelorenzi@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.46538.65.07
Epstein, Jonathan joepstein@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.21708.65.28
Faber, Eli efaber@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.43164316N
Fokas, Nicholaos nfokas@jjay.cuny.edu646-781-53258.65.26
Francis, Kyle kfrancis@jjay.cuny.edy646-781-55454307N
Franz, Patricia flicka@qwestonline.com 646-781-55268.65.33
Gibson, Mary mgibson@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88188.65.06
Goodman, Richard David rigoodman@jjay.cuny.edu646-781-55658.65.28
Hafer, Thomas W. thafer@gc.cuny.edu 646-781-55328.65.23
Heayn, David dheayn@jjay.cuny.edu646-781-55838.65.23
Hélie, Anissa ahelie@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.46464330N
Hovey, Elizabeth ehovey@jjay.cuny.edu 646-781-53288.65.27
Josiah, Barbara P. bjosiah@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88288.65.08
Kavey, Allison akavey@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88198.65.03
Markowitz, Gerald gmarkowitz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8458432T
McDougall, Sara smcdougall@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-88178.65.09
Muller, Sophie smuller@jjay.cuny.edu 646-781-53298.65.25
Munns, David dmunns@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.44968.65.10
Park, Hyunhee hpark@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.82918.65.12
Paulino, Edward edpaulino@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88528.65.13
Perry, Matthew mperry@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88148.65.14
Pfeifer, Michael mpfeifer@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88568.65.15
Rosenfield, Israel irosenfield@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88558.65.16
Russell, Stephen C. srussell@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.82908.65.11
Sherman, Dennis dsherman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8457432T
Sneh, Itai isneh@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88548.65.17
Stern, John fjstern@optonline.net 646-781-53308.65.24
Turner, Chad cturner1@gc.cuny.edu 646-781-55428.65.25
Umbach, Gregory gumbach@jjay.cuny.edu 646.781.28238.65.18
Wallace, Mike mwallace@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.88128.65.19

 
Allison Kavey, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 4307N North Hall,
New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8819, Email: akavey@jjay.cuny.edu