The Department of Law, Police Science and Criminal Justice Administration
Faculty Profiles

 


Faculty Email Phone Room
Allen, Valerie vallen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8594 7.63.04 NB
Balis, Andrea abalis@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8132 6.65.08 NB
Blitz, Michael mblitz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8450 6.65.07 NB
Cauthen, James jcauthen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8193 9.65.08 NB
Clegg, Joshua jclegg@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4682 10.63.15 NB
Green, Amy asgreen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8352 6.65.03 NB
Haw, Richard rhaw@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8076 6.65.04 NB
Hegeman, Elizabeth ehegeman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8289 9.63.21 NB
Leftoff, Sondra sleftoff@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8452 6.65.12 NB
Majumdar, Nivedita nmajumdar@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8589 7.63.16 NB
Markowitz, Gerald gmarkowitz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8458 6.65.06 NB
Mc Clure, Mary Ann mmcclure@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8340 8.63.17 NB
Meeropol, Michael A. mmeerepol@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8459 6.65.11 NB
Caroline Reitz creitz@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4755 7.63.06 NB
Sherman, Dennis dsherman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8457 6.65.05 NB
Stein, Abby astein@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8453 6.65.10 NB
Trimbur, Lucia ltrimbur@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4643 520.40T
Trinch, Shonna strinch@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4403 9.63.15 NB