The Department of Law, Police Science and Criminal Justice Administration
Faculty Profiles

 


Faculty Email Phone Room
Bazinet, Ryan rbazinet@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8454 6.65.30 NB
Capuana, Janice jcapuana@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4572 6.65.27 NB
Cassidy, Barbara bcassidy@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4572 6.65.27 NB
Crowder, Susanah scrowder@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8456 6.65.09 NB
Gilles, Erica egiles@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4572 6.65.27 NB
Friedland, Sarah sfriedland@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4572 6.65.28 NB
Goodman, Donald dgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8461 6.65.13 NB
Katz, Devorah dkatz@jjay.cuny.edu 212.621.3713 6.65.14 NB
Kimora kimora@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8430 6.65.29 NB
Landowne, Mahayana yanaland@yahoo.com 212.237.8454 6.65.30 NB
Moffett, Chris cmoffett@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8455 6.65.28 NB
Quinton, Everett equinton@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8455 6.65.28 NB
Rothschild, Douglas drothschild@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8430 6.65.30 NB
Sarna, Shirley ssarna@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8456 6.65.09 NB
Scott, Koffi kscott@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8454 6.65.30 NB
Struhl, Karsten kstruhl@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.4572 6.65.27 NB
Thomas, Samuel sthomas@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8454 6.65.30 NB