The Department of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
Faculty

 



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Bazinet, Ryan rbazinet@gc.cuny.edu 212.237.8454204T
Bazinet, Ryan rbazinet@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84546.65.30 NB
Capuana, Janice jcapuana@jjay.cuny.edu646.557.45726.65.27 NB
Cassidy, Barbara bcassidy@jjay.cuny.edu 646.557.45726.65.27 NB
Crowder, Susanah scrowder@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84566.65.09 NB
Friedland, Sarah sfriedland@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84556.65.28 NB
Goodman, Donald dgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84616.65.13 NB
Green, Amy asgreen@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8352432T
Katz, Devorah dkatz@jjay.cuny.edu212.621.37136.65.14 NB
Landowne, Mahayana yanaland@yahoo.com 212.237.8455432.08T
Meeropol, Michael A. mmeerepol@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.8459432-11T
Moffett, Chris cmoffett@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84556.65.28 NB
Quinton, Everett equinton@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.84556.65.28 NB
Rothschild, Douglas drothschild@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84306.65.30 NB
Sarna, Shirley ssarna@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84566.65.09 NB
Scott, Koffi kscott@jjay.cuny.edu 212.237.84556.65.30 NB
Thomas, Samuel sthomas@jjay.cuny.edu 212.484.13616.65.30 NB