The Department of Law, Police Science and Criminal Justice Administration
Whom to See

 

Whom to See

What follows is an abbreviated department directory. You can use it as a guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, use the links along the left side of the page.


TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Maria "Maki" Haberfeld
212.237.8381 mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu 422.02T
DEPUTY CHAIR
Joseph Pollini
212.237.8409 jpollini@jjay.cuny.edu 422.38T
ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
Kimberly Hughes
646.557.4519 khughes@jjay.cuny.edu 422.02T
CUNY OFFICE ASSISTANT/
STUDENT SERVICE COORDINATOR

Angela Shelby
212.237.8032   ashelby@jjay.cuny.edu      422T
CORRECTIONAL STUDIES BS & MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Lior Gideon
212.237.8991 lgideon@jjay.cuny.edu 422.22T
CRIMINAL JUSTICE BS & AS
Faculty Advisor:
Eric Piza
212.393.6376 epiza@jjay.cuny.edu  422.14T
POLICE STUDIES BS, AS & Minor
Faculty Advisor:
John DeCarlo
212.393.6375 jdecarlo@jjay.cuny.edu 422.34T
LAW MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Eugene O'Donnell
212.237.8408 eodonnell@jjay.cuny.edu 422.20T

Office Fax: 212.237.8383
General Information: 212.237.8032

 

 

 

 

 

 
Maki Haberfeld, Chairperson
899 Tenth Ave, Room 422.06T, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8381, Email: mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu