The Department of Mathematicas and Computer Science
People

 
Whom to See

What follows is an abbreviated department directory. You can use it as a guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, use the link along the left side of the page.

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR      

Peter Shenkin

212.237.8925 pshenkin@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.03NB
OFFICE ASSISTANT      
Barbara Goodman-Donovan 212.237.8920 bgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.02NB
Nicole Daniels 212.237.8840 ndaniels@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.01NB
MS FORENSIC COMPUTING      
Samuel Graff 212.237.8767 sgraff@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.21NB
Richard Lovely 212.237.8685 rlovely@jjay.cuny.edu 520 T
FACULTY ADVISORS        
Peter Shenkin 212.237.8925 pshenkin@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.03NB
Ping Ji 212.237.8841 pji@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.07NB
Jin Woo Kim 212.237.8927 jwkim@jjay.cuny.edu 6.65.17NB
Bilal Khan 212.237.8843 bkhan@jjay.cuny.edu 6.65.20NB
Spiros Bakiras 212.484.1181 sbakiras@jjay.cuny.edu 6.65.19NB
Douglas Salane 212.237.8836 dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 6.63.06NB
 
Peter Shenkin, Chairperson
524 West 59th Street, Room 06.63.03NB, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8925, Email: pshenkin@jjay.cuny.edu