The Department of Anthropology
CPSS - Board Members


Advisory Board Members

Robert Matthiessen

Ameriprise Financial

Robert McCrie

John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Mark Listewnik

CRC Press

Joseph Arwady

US Security Associates

R. Scott Barefoot


Steven Chupa

Johnson & Johnson

Mary Raymond

Department of Homeland Security

Mark DeMairo

Neue Galerie

KC Poulin

Critical Intervention Services


Chuck Nemeth, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3521N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8756, Email: