The Department of Anthropology
People

 

WHOM TO SEE

Dr. Charles P. Nemeth

Security, Fire, and Emergency Management Department Chair

Program Director for M.S. in Security Management

Advisor for M.S. in Protection Management

Director for Center for Private Security and Safety

Room: 3521N Phone: 212-237-8767 Email: cnemeth@jjay.cuny.edu

Dr. Marie-Helen Maras

Deputy Chair for Security

Room: 3405 N Phone: 212-621-4168  Email: mmaras@jjay.cuny.edu

Charles Jennings

Director of the Christian Regenhard Center for Emergency Response Studies

Room: 3537N Phone: 646-557-4638 Email: cjennings@jjay.cuny.edu

 Anthony Gentile

C.E.O. Center for Private Security and Safety

Room: 3140.01 Phone: 212-237-8735 Email: agentile@jjay.cuny.edu

Donell Harvin

Deputy Chair for Fire Science

Deputy Chair for Fire and Emergency Services

Room: 3530N Phone: 212-237-8834 Email: dharvin@jjay.cuny.edu

Julie Douglas

Department Assistant for Security, Fire, and Emergency Management

Room: 3408N Phone: 212-621-3737 Email: jdouglas@jjay.cuny.edu

PMT Graduate Advising

Email: pmtadvising@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Chuck Nemeth, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3521N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8756, Email: cnemeth@jjay.cuny.edu