The Department of Psychology
People

Whom to See

What follows is an abbreviated departmental directory. You can use it as guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, use the link along the left side of the page.

TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Angela Crossman
212.237.8653 acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu 10.65.06
ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Gerald Stannard 
212.484.1188 gstannard@jjay.cuny.edu 10.65.01
DEPUTY CHAIR FOR ADVISING
Daryl Wout
646.557.4652 dwout@jjay.cuny.edu 10.65.19
ASSOCIATE CHAIR FOR UNDERGRADUATE EDUCATION
Angela Crossman
212.237.8653 acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu 10.65.04
DIRECTOR, BA/MA
Chitra Raghavan
212.237.8417 craghavan@jjay.cuny.edu 10.63.10

MA FORENSIC MENTAL HEALTH COUNSELING
Director,
James Wulach

Deputy Director
Kevin Nadal

 

212.237.8782

 

212.237.8795

 

jwulach@jay.cuny.edu

 

knadal@jjay.cuny.edu

10.65.08

 

10.65.10

DIRECTOR, MA FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY
Diana Falkenbach
646.557.4429 dfalkenbach@jjay.cuny.edu 10.65.07

DOCTORAL STUDY IN PSYCHOLOGY
Director for Clinical Training
William Gottdiener

Director for Psychology & Law
Margaret Bull Kovera

Assistant Program Officer
Amy Wu

646.557.4685

 

212.484.1112

 

212.237.8428

wgottdiener@jjay.cuny.edu

 

mkovera@jjay.cuny.edu

 

awu@jjay.cuny.edu

10.65.05

 

10.65.04

 

10.65.35 

DIRECTOR, FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Cathy S. Widom
212.237.8978 cwidom@jjay.cuny.edu 10.63.00
ADDICTION STUDIES PROGRAM
Miriam Ehrensaft
212.237.8533 mehrensaft@jjay.cuny.edu 10.63.16
PSI CHI
FACULTY ADVISOR
Elizabeth Jeglic
212.484.1195 ejeglic@jjay.cuny.edu 10.63.19

Office Fax: 212.237.8930

 
Angela Crossman, Chairperson
529 West 59th St. Room 10.65.06, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8653, Email: acrossman@jjay.cuny.edu