The Department of Anthropology
Faculty



FacultyEmailPhoneRoom
Diaz, Virginia vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-80283118N
Franks Ph.D, Cheryl cfranks@jjay.cuny.edu646-557-44393103N
Jackson, Mitchell mjackson@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80953108N
Johnny, Wendy wjohnny@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-81763106N
King-Toler Ph.D, Erica eking@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-81753107N
Lucey, James jlucey@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-88833310N
Luperon, Christian cluperon@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.80293115N
Rodriguez, Eric erirodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.8178/763102N
Sandy, O'Neill osandy@jjay.cuny.edu646-781-57743508N
Schevaletta, Alford (Chevy) salford@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-81713117N
Solis, Carmen csolis@jjay.cuny.edu212.237.81733103N
Son, Monika mson@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-81823113N
Torres Ph.D, Nancy V. ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu212-237-81353101N

Nancy Velazquez-Torres PhD, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3101N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8169, Email: ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu