The Department of SEEK
People

 
NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE

DEPARTMENT CHAIR

Nancy Velazquez-Torres

 

212.237.8135

 

ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3010N

COUNSELING COORDINATOR

Monika Son

 

212.237.8182

 

mson@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3113N

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR

Juana Polanco

 

212.237.8168

 

jpolanco@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3100N

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Alana Philip

 

212.237.8883

 

aphilip@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3310N

STUDENT SUPPORT COORDINATOR

Joeysha Dobbins

 

646.557.4862

 

jdobbins@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3119N

INTAKE SPECIALIST

Jennifer Ramos

 

212.237.8934

 

jeramos@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3100N

ACADEMIC SUPPORT CENTER ASSISTANT

Arlena Wright

 

212.237.8883

 

awright@jjay.cuny.edu

 

3310N

Nancy Velazquez-Torres PhD, Chairperson
445 West 59th Street, Room 3101N, New York, NY 10019
Phone: 212.237.8169, Email: ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu