Editorial Board

Editorial Board



George Andreopoulos City University of New York (New York, USA)

John Malindretos William Paterson University (New Jersey, USA)
Editorial Board

Abel Adekola  Wilkes University (Pennsylvania, USA)
Augustine Arize  Texas A&M University-Commerce (Texas, USA)
Christian Bellak Vienna University of Economics and Business Adminstration (Austria)
Sarah K. Bryant Newberry College (South Carolina,USA)
Giuliana Campanelli-Andreopoulos William Paterson University (New Jersey, USA)
Akash Dania College of Business, Delaware State University (Delaware, USA)
Omer Gokcekus Seton Hall University (New Jersey, USA)
C. Gopinath Suffolk University (Massachusetts, USA)
Joseph Greco California State University Fullerton (California, USA)
David Jacobson Dublin City University (Ireland)
Jonathan C. Lee University of Windsor (Ontario, Canada)
Mojubaolu Olufunke Okome  Brooklyn College CUNY (New York, USA)
James P. Stodder Boston University (Boston, USA)


The affiliations of Board members, and even the countries in which they are located, change from time to time. This list was last updated in early 2012. Please send corrections and updates to the Editor-in-Chief.