Facilities Staff

Facilities Staff

MANAGEMENT
Anthony Bracco, Director of Facilities Management
Phone: 212-237-8613     abraco@jjay.cuny.edu
Steven Waxman, Director of Automation/Administrative Superintendent
Phone: 646-557-4612     swaxman@jjay.cuny.edu
George Tangredi, Director of Engineering/Administrative Superintendent 
Phone: 646-557-4649     gtangredi@jjay.cuny.edu
Anne Goon, Administrative Superintendent 
Phone: 212.237.8543     agoon@jjay.cuny.edu
Neil Stewart, Administrative Superintendent 
Phone: 212.237.8542     nstewart@jjay.cuny.edu
Susan Jeffrey, Administrative Superintendent 
Phone: 212-237-8535     sjeffrey@jjay.cuny.edu
Tahera Jaffer, Administrative Manager 
Phone: 212-237-1427     tjaffer@jjay.cuny.edu

Joseph Dunning, Administrative Superintendent 
Macaulay Honors College
Phone: 212-729-2902     Joseph.Dunning@mhc.cuny.edu

 
SUPERVISORS
David Stanley, General Supervisor - Day Shift
Phone: 646.557.4687
Andrea Brown, Custodial Supervisor - Day Shift 
Phone: 212.237.8330
Gerald Muse, Custodial Supervisor - Evening Shift
Phone: 212-393-6327
Jerry Ridgel, Custodial Supervisor - Evening Shift 
Phone: 212.237.8568
Victor Fantauzzi, Custodial Supervisor - Overnight Shift 
Phone: 212.484.1191
Jimmy Rodriguez, Custodial Supervisor - Day Shift
Phone: 212.393.6476
Duanne Green, Custodial Supervisor - Overnight Shift 
Phone: 212.237.8330
Michella Danner, Administrative Coordinator - Front Desk  Supervisor
Phone: 212.237.8639