Leadership

Leadership

Whom to Contact: What follows is an abbreviated department directory. You can use it as a guide to find out whom to contact about a certain program. For a complete listing of full-time faculty, please click the 'faculty' menu option above

 

 

BA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Chairman
Brian Lawton
blawton@jjay.cuny.edu 
631.05HH

Administrative Assistants
Abdoulaye Diallo
Michael Hourahan
212.621.3759
adiallo@jjay.cuny.edu
mhourahan@jjay.cuny.edu 
631HH

BA/MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director
Janice Carrington, Ph.D.
212.237.8418
jcarrington@jjay.cuny.edu
636.12HH

MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director
Jeff Mellow, Ph.D.
212.237.8035
jmellow@jjay.cuny.edu
636.10HH

Administrative Director
Janice Carrington, Ed.D.
636.12HH

DOCTORAL PROGRAM IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Executive Director
Deborah Koetzle
212.321.3758 
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu 
636.16HH

Associate Director
Shari Rodriguez 
212.237.8988 
shrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu 
631.02HH

 

For inquiries concerning the BS in Criminal Justice (formerly known as the BA before Fall of 2012), please refer to the departmental page of Law, Police Science, and Criminal Justice Administration located here.