Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Marketing & Development Staff

Marketing & Development
Main Number   212.237.8624 

Jayne Rosengarten – Vice President for Marketing & Development
623T
212-237-8624
jrosengarten@jjay.cuny.edu

Linda Antoville
623T 
646-557-4714
lantoville@jjay.cuny.edu 

Department of Development 

Steve Dercole - Donor Relations Leadership Gifts Manager
212-887-6185 
sdercole@jjay.cuny.edu

Stephanie Dibrienza – Annual Fund & Alumni Engagement Specialist
623T
212-237-8579
sdibrienza@jjay.cuny.edu

Kelley Greene – Administrative Executive Coordinator
623T
212-484-1155
kgreene@jjay.cuny.edu 

Susanne Halling -  Corporations & Sponsorships Manager
646-557-4674
shalling@jjay.cuny.edu

Jennifer Lorenzo – Special Events Coordinator
623T
212-484-1375
jlorenzo@jjay.cuny.edu 

Erica Mariano - Special Events Coordinator
212-887-6186
emariano@jjay.cuny.edu 

Joe Moretti – Raisers Edge Specialist
624T
212-237-8489
jmoretti@jjay.cuny.edu 

Timothy Mulvena - Development Cooordinator 
212-237-6810
tmulvena@@jjay.cuny.edu

Kathryn Cousins - Executive Director Development 
623.02
212-484-1156  
kcousins@jjay.cuny.edu 

Ainsley Kelley - Special Events Specialist 
332H
646.781.5131  
akelley@jjay.cuny.edu 

Department of Marketing & Communications 

Rama Sudhakar - Chief  Communications Officer 
608B
212-237-8628 
rsudhakar@jjay.cuny.edu

Peter Dodenhoff – Editor of @John Jay, Senior Writer
608B
212-237-8446
pdodenhoff@jjay.cuny.edu

Daniel GallagherVideographer/Video Producer
332-01T
646-557-4805
dgallagher@jjay.cuny.edu

Maria Garcia 
608 B
212-621-3753
mgarcia@jjay.cuny.edu

Laura DeVries - Communications Publications Design Specialist
608 B
212-237-8444
lgardner@jjay.cuny.edu

Amala Lane – Senior Video Producer
332-01T
212-237-8350
alane@jjay.cuny.edu

Anoah LevineVideographer/Video Producer
332-01T
212-237-8078
alevine@jjay.cuny.edu

Jerry Mastriano – Graphics Assistant
608B
212-484-1377
jmastriano@jjay.cuny.edu

Chunhui (Mandy) Meng – Web Developer 
608B
212-484-1394
cmeng@jjay.cuny.edu 

Sarah Morgano – Social Media Manager 
608B
646-554-4445
smorgano@jjay.cuny.edu

Anh Phan – Assistant to Web Manager
608B
646-557-4577
aphan@jjay.cuny.edu

Johnny Taveras – Web Manager
608B
212-237-8625
jtaveras@jjay.cuny.edu

Doreen Viñas-Pineda – Deputy Director of Communications
608B
212-237-8645
dvinas@jjay.cuny.edu

Department of Alumni Relations 

Jerylle Kemp – Director of Alumni Relations
623T 
212.237.8964
jkemp@jjay.cuny.edu

Department of External Affairs

Mindy Bockstein - Executive Director of External Affairs
212-393-6340
mbockstein@jjay.cuny.edu

Stanley Fils-Aime - External Affairs Specialist
212-237-8688
sfils-aime@jjay.cuny.edu