Meet Institutional Effectiveness

Meet Institutional Effectiveness

 

 


Allison Pease
     Interim Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness
    Phone: 212-237-8565
      Email: 
apease@jjay.cuny.edu

 

Ric M. Anzaldua
Director of Institutional Research
Phone: 212-237-8316
Email: 
ranzaldua@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Henry Chan
Director of Strategic Analysis for Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 212-237-8316
Email: 
huchan@jjay.cuny.edu

 



Erez Lenchner
Associate to the Provost for Data Analytics
Phone: 212-237-8810
Email: elenchner@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Alison Orlando
Institutional Effectiveness Specialist
Phone: 212-621-3738
Email:
alorlando@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Dyanna Pooley
Director of Outcomes Assessment
Phone: 646-781-5223
Email:
dpooley@jjay.cuny.edu

 


Marina Shturmina
Research Specialist
Phone: 212-237-8317
Email: 
mshturmina@jjay.cuny.edu

 
 

Wendy L. Weiler 
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Phone: 212-237-8319
Email: wweiler@jjay.cuny.ed