Meet the Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Meet the Office of the Vice President of Student Affairs

Lynette Cook-Francis, Vice President of Student Affairs
Lynette Cook-Francis
Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: 212-237-8100 
Email: lcook-francis@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Michael Martinez-Sachs, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Michael Martinez-Sachs
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Phone: 212-237-8211 
Email: msachs@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Rosann Santos, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Rosann Santos-Elliott
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 212-237-8139 
Email: rsantos-elliott@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Ingrid Cabanilla, Chief of Staff
Ingrid Cabanilla
Chief of Operations
Phone: 212-237-8102 
Email: icabanilla@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Paul Wyatt, Director of Student Relations
Paul Wyatt
Director of Student Relations
Phone: 212-237-8871 
Email: pawyatt@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Jessica Carson, Director of Residence Life
Jessica Carson
Director of Residence Life
Phone: 212-237-8717 
Email: jcarson@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Rachel Brown
Assistant to the Dean of Students
Phone: 212-621-4143
Email: rabrown@jjay.cuny.edu
Ruth Gomez
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-237-8103
Email: rugomez@jjay.cuny.edu
Sara Shaw
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 212-393-6446 
Email: sashaw@jjay.cuny.edu