Members

Members



Committee Membership 2022-2023
(Revised 07/05/2022)

Administrative Members

 

 

Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Chair

TBD

-
-

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies Katherine Killoran
kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8263
532T

Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Brian Kerr
bkerr@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8100
L.65.00NB

Registrar Daniel Matos
dmatos@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1303
600B

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Africana Studies

Teresa Booker
tbooker@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8090
09.63.03NB

Anthropology

Ed Snajdr (Fall 2022)
esnajdr@jjay.cuny.edu

Atiba Rougier (Spring 2023)
arougier@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8000
09.63.19NB

212-621-4078
09.63.26NB

Art and Music

Roberto Visani
rvisani@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8348
325.09T

Communication & Theater Arts

Marsha Clowers
mclowers@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8301
336.05T

Counseling

Ma'at Lewis
malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8141
L68.06NB

Criminal Justice

Valerie West
vwest@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8387
635T

Economics

Jay Hamilton
jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8093
09.63.12NB

English

Madhura Bandyopadhyay
mbandyopadhyay@jjay.cuny.edu

212-621-4179
07.65.27NB

History

David Munns
dmunns@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4496
08.65.10NB

Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Gerry Markowitz
gmarkowitz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8458
06.65.06NB

Latin American & Latinx Studies

Suzanne Oboler
soboler@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8751
08.63.06NB

Law, Police Science & Criminal Justice Administration

Beverly Frazier
bfrazier@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4779
422.26T

Library

Maria Kiriakova
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8260
L133T

Mathematics & Computer Science

Genesis Alberto
galberto@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8685
06.65.15NB

Modern Languages & Literature

Vicente Lecuna (Fall 2022)
vlecuna@jjay.cuny.edu

Cristina Lozano Argüelles (Spring 2023)
clozanoarguelles@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4413
07.65.03NB

646-557-4417
07.65.08NB

Philosophy

Sergio Gallegos
sgallegos@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4515
08.63.20NB

Political Science

Jennifer Rutledge
jrutledge@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4710
09.65.33NB

Psychology

Kelly McWilliams
kmcwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8669
10.63.16NB

Public Management

Judy-Lynne Peters
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8071
533.31T

Sciences

Daniel Yaverbaum
dyaverbaum@jjay.cuny.edu

212.237.8980
05.66.22NB

Security, Fire & Emergency Management

Robert Till
rtill@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1379
433.10T

SEEK

Virginia Diaz-Mendoza
vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8028
4321.4T

Sociology Jayne Mooney
jmooney@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8000 ext. 2660
520.34T

 

 

 

Student Members

 

 

Student Council TBD

-
-

Student Council TBD

-
-

Student Council TBD

-
-

 

 

 

Ad Hoc Members

 

 

Director of General Education & Educational Partnerships

Wynne Ferdinand
wferdinand@jjay.cuny.edu
646-557-4868
530T
Director of Outcomes Assessment Dyanna Pooley
dpooley@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5223
333T

 

 

 

Staff to the Committee

 

 

Associate Director of Curriculum and Educational Partnerships

Malleidulid (Maggie) Arismendi
marismendi@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8107
532T

Curriculum Support Specialist Alexander Bolesta
abolesta@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4770
532T