Members

Members



Committee Membership 2020-2021
(Rev. 7/20/2020)

Administrative Members

 

 

Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Chair

Dara Byrne
dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8179
532T

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies Katherine Killoran
kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8263
532T

Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Ellen Hartigan
ehartigan@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-82100

L.65.00
Registrar Daniel Matos
dmatos@jjay.cuny.edu
212-484-1303
600B

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Africana Studies

Crystal Endsley
cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6402
9.63.02NB

Anthropology

Kimberley McKinson
kmckinson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8293
9.63.17NB

Art and Music

Erin Thompson
ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8329
325.01T

Communication & Theater Arts

Lorraine Moller
lmoller@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8320
336.09T

Counseling

Ma'at Lewis
malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8141
8.65.18NB

Criminal Justice

Valerie West
vwest@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8387
635T

Economics

Sara Bernardo
sbernardo@jjay.cuny.edu

9th floor NB

English

Bettina Carbonell
bcarbonell@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8702
7.63.09NB

Health & Physical Education

vacant

vacant

History

Ray Patton
rpatton@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5207
8.64.00NB

Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Nina R. Fischer
nfischer@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8461
6.65.13NB

Latin American & Latinx Studies

Suzanne Oboler
soboler@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8751
8.63.06NB

Law, Police Science & Criminal Justice Administration

Beverly Frazier
bfrazier@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4779
422.26T

Library

Maria Kiriakova
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8260
L133T

Mathematics & Computer Science

Michael Puls
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1178
6.63.05NB

Modern Languages & Literature

Maria Julia Rossi

mrossi@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8716

7.65.05NB

Philosophy

Sergio Gallegos
sgallegos@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4515
8.63.20NB

Political Science

Ke Li
kli@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8186
9.65.33NB

Psychology

Kelly McWilliams
kmcwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8669
10.63.16NB

Public Management

Judy-Lynne Peters
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8071
533.31T

Sciences

Angelique Corthals
acorthals@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4832
5.61.08 NB

Security, Fire & Emergency Management

Lucia Velotti

lvelotti@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5116

433.03T

SEEK

Virginia Diaz-Mendoza
vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8028
4321.4T

Sociology

Henry Pontell
hpontell@jjay.cuny.edu

Jana Arsovska
jarsovska@jjay.cuny.edu

212-887-6122
520.27T

212-393-6345
520.41T

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Director of General Education and Educational Partnerships

Wynne Ferdinand
wferdinand@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4868
530T

Curriculum Support Specialist

vacant

 
Scribe Sarah Hammond  
College Assistant

Karen Argueta
kargueta@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4488

 

 

 

Ad Hoc Members

 

 

Director of Outcomes and Assessment (ad hoc) Dyanna Pooley
dpooley@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5223

333T

 

 

 

     

Student Members