Members

Members



Administrative Members

 

 

Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Chair

Dara Byrne
dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8179
6.66NB

Associate Registrar, Enrollment Management

Daniel Matos
dmatos@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1303
600B

Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies

Katherine Killoran
kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8263
6.66 NB

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Africana Studies

C. Jama Adams
cadams@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8761
9.63.03 NB

Anthropology

Shonna Trinch
strinch@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4403
9.63.15 NB

Art and Music

Erin Thompson
ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8335
32501HH

Communication & Theater Arts

Bettina Murray
bmurray@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8152
33602HH

Counseling

Ma'at Lewis
malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8141
L.68.06 NB

Criminal Justice

Chongmin Na
cna@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6414
63614HH

Economics

Ian Seda-Irizarry
iseda@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6425
3404N

English

Bettina Carbonell
bcarbonell@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8702
7.65.09 NB

Health & Physical Education

Susan Larkin
slarkin@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8464
32516HH

History

Andrea Balis
abalis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8132
8.65.20NB

Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Susannah Crowder
scrowder@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8304
6.65.0 2NB

Latin American & Latina/o Studies

Suzanne Oboler
soboler@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8751
8.63.06NB

Law, Police Science & CJA

Heath Grant
hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6377
422-12T

Library

Ellen Sexton
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8258
12102-T

Mathematics & Computer Science

Michael Puls
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1178
6.63.05 NB

Modern Languages & Literature

Maria Julia Rossi
mrossi@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8716
7.65.05NB

Philosophy

John Pittman
jpittman@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8331
8.63.18NB

Political Science

Veronica Michel
vmichel@jjay.cuny.edu

212-621-3733
9.65.30 NB

Psychology

Demis Glasford
dglasford@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8780
10.65.17 NB

Public Management

Judy-Lynne Peters
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8071
3520N

Sciences

Sandra Swenson
sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8820
5.66.07 NB

Security, Fire & Emergency Management

Glenn Corbett
gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8092
43307HH

SEEK

Monica Son
mson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8182
43210HH

Sociology

Carla Barrett
cbarrett@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8683
52019HH

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Scribe

Sarah Hammond
sarahkhammond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Academic Assessment

 

 

Director

Virginia Moreno
vmoreno@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4602
607-7B

 

 

 

Student Members

 

 

Jasmine Awad,

Devin Ly, 

Leslie Smith Ramirez