Members

Members



Administrative Members

 

 

Associate Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Chair

Dara Byrne
dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8179
532T

Associate Registrar, Enrollment Management

Daniel Matos
dmatos@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1303
600B

Executive Director, Undergraduate Studies

Katherine Killoran
kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8263
532T

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Africana Studies

Crystal Endsley
cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6402
9.63.02NB

Anthropology

Edward Snajdr
esnajdr@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8262
9.63.19NB

Art and Music

Erin Thompson
ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8335
32501T

Communication & Theater Arts

Bettina Murray
bmurray@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8152
33602T

Counseling

Ma'at Lewis
malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8141
L.68.06NB

Criminal Justice

Gohar Petrossian
gpetrossian@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6409
63107T

Economics

Michelle Holder
mholder@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6480
9.63.31NB

English

Jay Gates
jgates@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4406
7.63.35NB

Health & Physical Education

Jane Katz
jkatz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8394
32518T

History

Andrea Balis
abalis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8132
8.65.20NB

Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Susannah Crowder
scrowder@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8304
6.65.02NB

Latin American & Latina/o Studies

Suzanne Oboler
soboler@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8751
8.63.06NB

Law, Police Science & CJA

Maria Haberfeld
mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8381
42206T

Library

Ellen Sexton
esexton@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8258
12102-T

Mathematics & Computer Science

Michael Puls
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1178
6.63.05NB

Modern Languages & Literature

Maria Julia Rossi
mrossi@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8716
7.65.05NB

Philosophy

John Pittman
jpittman@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8331
8.63.18NB

Political Science

Alexandra Moffet-Bateau
amoffet-bateau@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8244
9.65.37NB

Psychology

Demis Glasford
dglasford@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8780
10.65.17 NB

Public Management

Judy-Lynne Peters
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8071
3520N

Sciences

Sandra Swenson
sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8820
5.66.07 NB

Security, Fire & Emergency Management

Robert Till
rtill@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1379
43310T

SEEK

Virginia Diaz-Mendoza
vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8028
43214T

Sociology

Barry Spunt
bspunt@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8677
52020T

 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Scribe

Sarah Hammond
sarahkhammond@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Academic Assessment

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Members

 

 

Jasmine Awad,

Devin Ly, 

Leslie Smith Ramirez