Office Staff

Office Staff

Kyeanna Bailey

Director of Faculty Services

Email: kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8808

Location: 621H

Kinya Chandler

Assistant Dean

Faculty Operations & Financial Affairs

Email: kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8498

Location: 1021 BMW

Kimberly Charles

Administrative Coordinator of Special Projects

Email: kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-484-1368

Location: 621H

Christina Czechowicz

Manager of Faculty Workload

Email: cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8419

Location: 1021 BMW

Jennifer Dobbins

Academic Integrity Officer & Faculty Services Specialist

Email: jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 646-557-4576

Location: 420H

Virginia Gardner

Adjunct Services Specialist

Email: vgardner@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212.237.8805

Location: 1021BMW

Kate Gribbin

Manager of Faculty Workload

Email: kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-393-6318

Location: 1021BMW

Debra Hairston

Director of Academic Space Management

Email: dhairston@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8656

Location: 1021 BMW

Afsana Monir

SEOF Coordinator

Email: amonir@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-887-6198

Location: 621H

Natalie Plaza

Faculty Services Specialist

Email: nplaza@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8806

Location: 621H

Maribel Perez

Confidential Executive Associate

Email: mperez@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8802

Location: 621H  

Euclides Pereyra

Operations Support

Email: epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-621-3781

Location: 1021BMW

Kelly Rivera

College Assistant

College Council

Email: krivera@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-1436

Location: 1021BMW