Office Staff

Office Staff

Office of the Provost at Haaren Hall

Non-Faculty Personnel Matters and Provost’s Calendar Items
Kimberly Charles, kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-484-1368
Maribel Pérez, mperez@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8802

Faculty Personnel Matters
Kyeanna Bailey, kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8808
Natalie Plaza, nplaza@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8806

Jennifer Dobbins, jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu; 646-557-4576

Academic Integrity Officer
Jennifer Dobbins, jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu; 646-557-4576
Office of the Provost at BMW Building

Academic Affairs Operations
Kinya Chandler, kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8498

Operations Support
Shakia Brown, shakbrown@jjay.cuny.edu,212-393-6413
Euclides Pereyra, epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-621-3781
 

Faculty Workload
Kate Gribbin, kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-393-6318
Christina Czechowicz, cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8419

Adjunct Faculty Services
Virginia Gardner, vgardner@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8805

Space Planning Management
Debra Hairston, dhairston@jjay.cuny.edu; 212-237-8656