Leadership

Leadership

Department Chair & Professor
Director, Center for Cybercrime Studies

Douglas Salane 
212.237.8836 
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 

Office Assisstant
Barbara Goodman-Donovan
bgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator Math Foundation and Reasoning Program
Dante Tawfeeq
dtawfeeq@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.15NB

Coordinator, Digital Forensics & Cyber Security M.S.
Douglas Salane 
212.237.8836 
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 

Coordinator, Computer Science and Information Security Major B.S.
Sven Dietrich
212 393-6839
sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.13NB

Coordinator, Mathematics Minor
Hunter Johnson
hujohnson@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.19NB

Coordinator, Computer Science Minor 
Shaobai Kan
212.237.4866
skan@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.20NB

Faculty Advisors
Peter Shenkin, Math & CS
212.237.8925
pshenkin@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.03NB

Mike Puls, Math & CS
212.484.1178
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.05NB

Dante Twafeeq, Math
212.237.1435
dtawfeeq@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.15NB

Eric Polanco, Math & CS
212.237.8844
epolanco@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.08NB

Hunter Johnson, Math
212.237.8846

Website Administrator
Kin Wong
646.461.0067
kiwong@jjay.cuny.edu6.64.01NB