Whom to See

Whom to See

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Shu-Yuan Cheng 
646.557.4637 
shcheng@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.61.09 NB

ACADEMIC COORDINATOR
Azinia Brooks
212.237.8892

abrooks@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.06NB 

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Suzanne Sherbell
212.484.1348

ssherbell@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.66.03NB 

STUDENT ADVISOR
Sandra Swenson
212.237.8820

sswenson@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.66.07NB 

DIRECTOR OF MASTER'S PROGRAM IN FORENSIC SCIENCE
Mechthild Prinz
212.621.3751 

mprinz@jjay.cuny.edu
05.66.20NB 

DIRECTOR OF FORENSIC SCIENCE for the PH.D IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE PROGRAM 
Thomas Kubic
212.237.8891

tkubic@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.66.09NB 

CHIEF COLLEGE LABORATORY TECHNICIAN 
David Warunek
212.621.3734

dwarunek@jjay.cuny.edu 
04.70.04NB 

DIRECTOR OF LABORATORY OPERATIONS 
Natalya Timmer
212.237.8893

ntimmer@jjay.cuny.edu 
04.70.03NB 

DIRECTOR OF INSTRUMENTATION 
Argeliz Pomales
212.237.8155

apomales@jjay.cuny.edu    
04.70.01NB

PRISM RESEARCH PROGRAM COORDINATOR 
Research Coordinator & Pre-Professional Advisor 
Edgardo Sanabria-Valentin 
212.393.6489 
esanabriavalentin@jjay.cuny.edu 
05.61.00 NB

DIRECTOR OF MATH AND SCIENCE RESOURCE CENTER 
Margaret Roidi
646.557.4595 

mroidi@jjay.cuny.edu 
01.94.01NB