Whom to contact

Whom to contact

DEPARTMENT INTERIM CHAIR & DIRECTOR
Dr. Carmen Solis DSW
212.237.8135
csolis@jjay.cuny.edu
432.11HH

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR 
Fay Williams 
212.237.8164
fwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu

432.03HH

DEPUTY CHAIR
Dr. Monika Son
212.237.8182
mson@jjay.cuny.edu
432.01HH

COUNSELING COORDINATORS
Virginia Diaz-Mendoza
212-237-8028
vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu
432.14HH

Gabrielle Cuesta
212-393-6857
gcuesta@jjay.cuny.edu
432.16HH

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Mark Francis
212.393.6389
mfrancis@jjay.cuny.edu
432.12HH

TRANSFER STUDENT COORDINATOR
Dr. Erica King-Toler
212.237.8175
ekingtoler@jjay.cuny.edu

432.15 HH

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Juana Polanco
212.237.8168
jpolanco@jjay.cuny.edu 
432.02HH

SEEK ACADEMIC SUPPORT EDUCATIONAL COORDINATOR
Dyncie Valdez
646.621.3723
dvaldez@jjay.cuny.edu

432.13A HH