Whom to See

Whom to See

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Nancy Velazquez-Torres
212.237.8169
ntorres@jjay.cuny.edu 
432-01HH

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR 
Fay Williams 
212.237.8164
fwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu

432-03HH

COUNSELING COORDINATOR
Monika Son
212.237.8182
mson@jjay.cuny.edu
432-10HH

ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR
Juana Polanco
212.237.8168
jpolanco@jjay.cuny.edu 
432.02HH

ACADEMIC SUPPORT COORDINATOR
Mark Francis
212.393.6389
mfrancis@jjay.cuny.edu
432-12HH

SEEK DEPARTMENT ASSISTANTS

ACADEMIC SUPPORT CENTER ASSISTANTS
Arlena Wright
212.393.6349
awright@jjay.cuny.edu 

Janice Avelar
212.237.8883
javelar@jjay.cuny.edu

Evelyn Schneider 
212.393.6349
eschneider@jjay.cuny.edu

Jamely Rosa
212.237.8169
jrosa@jjay.cuny.edu

Jose Luis Mendez
212.237.81.69
jose.mendez2@jjay.cuny.edu