Whom to See

Whom to See

 

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Maria J. D'Agostino
212.237.8068 mdagostino@jjay.cuny.edu 53305T
ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST 
Lisa Rodriguez
212.237.8057 lrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu 53304T
MPA PROGRAM IN INSPECTION & OVERSIGHT
Director
Warren “Ned” Benton
212.237.8089 nbenton@jjay.cuny.edu 53322T
MPA PROGRAM IN PUBLIC POLICY AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION
Director
Marilyn Rubin
212.237.8091 mrubin@jjay.cuny.edu 53326T
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION B.S.
Coordinator
Yi Lu
646.557.4437 ylu@jjay.cuny.edu 53310T
Assessment Coordinator
William Pammer
646-557-4438 wpammer@jjay.cuny.edu 3533N
Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
CRIMINAL JUSTICE MANAGEMENT B.S.
Coordinator
Wendy Guastaferro
212.393.6411 wguastaferro@jjay.cuny.edu 53327T
Assessment Coordinator
William Pammer
646-557-4438 wpammer@jjay.cuny.edu 3533N
Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
FRAUD EXAMINATION & FINANCIAL FORENSICS B.S.
Major Coordinator
Jon Childerley
212-237-8057 jchilderley@jjay.cuny.edu 53334T
Assessment Coordinator
Vjay Sampath
212-393-6424 vsampath@jjay.cuny.edu 53341T
Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
PUBLIC MANAGEMENT STUDENT SERVICES
Director
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
MPA Advisors
Deborah Washington
Giselle Blanco
Melissa Joseph
Mechelle Grayson

646-557-4830

212-237-8929
212.393.6408
212.781.5215

dwashington@jjay.cuny.edu

gblanco@jjay.cuny.edu
mjoseph@jjay.cuny.edu
mgrayson@jjay.cuny.edu

 

53329T

53319T
53318T
53330T

Undergraduate Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
BS/MPA DUAL DEGREE
Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T

Fax: 212.237.8919