Whom to See

Whom to See

 

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Warren Eller

212.237.8850

weller@jjay.cuny.edu

53305T

HIGHER EDUCATION ASSOCIATE/OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Lisa Rodriguez

 

212.237.8057

 

lrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu

 

53304T

MPA PROGRAM IN INSPECTION & OVERSIGHT (MPA IO)
Director
Dan Feldman

212.237.8089

dfeldman@jjay.cuny.edu

53323T

MPA PROGRAM IN PUBLIC POLICY AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION (MPA PPA)

Director
Elaine (Yi) Lu

646.557.4437

ylu@jjay.cuny.edu

53311T

       
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION B.S.
Coordinator
Elizabeth Nisbet

646.557.4437

enisbet@jjay.cuny.edu

53310T

       

Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie

BS/MPA DUAL DEGREE

212.237.8554

ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu

53344T

Advisor
Yvonne Purdie

212.237.8554

ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu

 
53344T

CRIMINAL JUSTICE MANAGEMENT B.S.

     
Coordinator
Denise Thompson
 

dthompson@jjay.cuny.edu

53321T

Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie

212.237.8554

ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu

53344T

FRAUD EXAMINATION & FINANCIAL FORENSICS B.S.
Major Coordinator
David Shapiro

212.393.6882

dshapiro@jjay.cuny.edu

53327T

Assessment Coordinator
David Shapiro

212.393.6882

dshapiro@jjay.cuny.edu

53327T

Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie

212.237.8554

ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu

53344T

MPA STUDENT SERVICES
Supervisor
Judy-Lynne Peters

212.237.8071

jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

53331T

MPA Advisors

Melissa Joseph
Fatima Pujols
Mechelle Grayson (Career)
Kimberly Heyman (West Point)

 

212.393.6408
646.557.4830
646.781.5215
845.446.5959

 

mjoseph@jjay.cuny.edu
fpujols@jjay.cuny.edu
mgrayson@jjay.cuny.edu
kheyman@jjay.cuny.edu

 

 

53318T
53313T