Whom to See

Whom to See

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Maria (Maki) Haberfeld, Chair
212.237.8381
mhaberfeld@jjay.cuny.edu
422.06T

DEPUTY CHAIRS
Heath Grant

212-393-6377
hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu
422-12T

Christopher Morse
cmorse@jjay.cuny.edu
422.11T 

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
Kimberly Hughes
646.557.4519
khughes@jjay.cuny.edu
422.02T

CUNY OFFICE ASSISTANT/ STUDENT SERVICE COORDINATOR
212.237.8032 
422T 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE BS & AS
Major Advisors:
Wanda Owens and Charlotte Cuss
cjbs@jjay.cuny.edu
L.73.00 NB

POLICE STUDIES BS, AS & Minor
Faculty Advisor:
Arthur Storch
astorch@jjay.cuny.edu

LAW MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Christopher Morse
212.237.8408
cmorse@jjay.cuny.edu
422.15T

CORRECTIONAL STUDIES MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Kimora
kimora@jjay.cuny.edu 
422.03T