Whom to See

Whom to See

DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Ric Curtis, Interim Chair
212.237.8962
rcurtis@jjay.cuny.edu
422.03T

DEPUTY CHAIR
Joseph Pollini
212.237.8409
jpollini@jjay.cuny.edu
422.31T 

Chris Morse
212-237-8408
cmorse@jjay.cuny.edu
422-15T
 
Heath Grant
212-393-6377
hgrant@jjay.cuny.edu
422-12T
 

ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTOR
Kimberly Hughes
646.557.4519
khughes@jjay.cuny.edu
422.02T 

CUNY OFFICE ASSISTANT/ STUDENT SERVICE COORDINATOR
212.237.8032 
422T 

CORRECTIONAL STUDIES BS & MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Kimora
kimora@jjay.cuny.edu 
422.03T

CRIMINAL JUSTICE BS & AS
Major Advisors:
Wanda Owens and Charlotte Cuss
cjbs@jjay.cuny.edu
L.73.00 NB

POLICE STUDIES BS, AS & Minor
Faculty Advisor:
Joe Pollini
212.237.8409
jpollini@jjay.cuny.edu
422.31T 

LAW MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Christopher Morse
212.237.8408
cmorse@jjay.cuny.edu
422.15T