Provost's Office and Senior Staff Members

Provost's Office and Senior Staff Members

Anne Lopes

Interim Provost & Senior VP

alopes@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8801

621H 
Kyeanna Bailey

Manager of Faculty Services 

kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu 

212-237-8808

621H
Avram Bornstein
Interim Dean of Graduate Studies
212-237-8287
Dara Byrne
Associate Provost & Dean of Undergraduate Studies
212-484-1347
Anthony Carpi
Associate Provost & Dean of Research
212-237-8944
Kinya Chandler

Senior Director of Operations

kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8498

606A (BMW) 
Kimberly Charles 

Administrative Coordinator of Special Projects 

kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu 

212-484-1368 

621H
Christina Czechowicz

Manager of Faculty Workload

cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8419

606A (BMW)
Jennifer Dobbins

Academic Integrity Officer & Faculty Services Specialist

jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4576

420H
Virginia Gardner
Adjunct Services Specialist
212.237.8805
606 (BMW)
Kate Gribbin

Manager of Faculty Workload

kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6318
606 (BMW)
Katherine Killoran
Executive Academic Director
212-393-6402
Sydney Manansala
Student Evaluation of Faculty Coordinator
212-237-8801
Roblin Meeks
Interim Associate Provost
212-237-8423
Valerie Negron 

Student Evaluation of Faculty Coordinator

vnegron@jjay.cuny.edu

212-621-3763

621H
Allison Pease

Associate to the Provost for Faculty

apease@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8565

430H
Maribel Perez

Executive Associate to the Provost

mperez@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8802

621H 
Euclides Pereyra

Operations Support

epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu

212-621-3781

606A BMW
Brandon Tilghman

Faculty Services Coordinator

btilghman@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8806

621H 
Michael Wortman 

Academic Operations Specialist 

mwortman@jjay.cuny.edu 

212-237-8804 

606A (BMW)