The Staff

The Staff

The Honors Program staff are advocates for student achievement and take pride in providing students with hands-on support across all four years of study. Our integrated academic advising system is designed to help each student make informed decisions about curriculum, internships, and study abroad.

Raymond Patton PhD
Professor, Department of History
Faculty Director, Honors Program and Macaulay Honors Program
524 West 59th Street, Room 08.64NB
New York, NY 10019
rpatton@jjay.cuny.edu  (646) 557-4504

Aisha Abdelmula MEd
William E. Maculay Honors Program Advisor
aabdelmula@jjay.cuny.edu 

Alana Philip MsEd
Honors Program Manager
aphilip@jjay.cuny.edu
212.484.1122

Adrienne Fitzgerald MSW
Student Support Manager
afitzgerald@jjay.cuny.edu
212.393.6407

Britania Walters
Administrative Assistant/Junior Advisor
britania.walters@jjay.cuny.edu
646.557.4676

Sara Shaw-Clarke BS
Specialist
sashaw@jjay.cuny.edu