Staff and Contacts

Staff and Contacts

Kyeanna Bailey
Manager of Faculty Services 
kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu 
212-237-8808
621H

Jane Bowers
Provost & Senior VP
jbowers@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8801
621H

Kinya Chandler
Senior Director of Operations
kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8498
606A (BMW) 

Kimberly Charles 
Administrative Coordinator of Special Projects 
kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu 
212-484-1368 
621H

Christina Czechowicz
Manager of Faculty Workload
cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8419
606A (BMW)

Jennifer Dobbins
Academic Integrity Officer & Faculty Services Specialist
jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu
646-557-4576
420H

Virginia Gardner
Adjunct Services Specialist
vgardner@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8805
606A (BMW)

Kate Gribbin
Manager of Faculty Workload
kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu
212-393-6318

Allison Pease
Associate to the Provost for Faculty
apease@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8565
430H

Euclides Pereyra
Operations Support
epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu
212-621-3781
606A BMW

Maribel Perez
Executive Associate to the Provost
mperez@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8802
621H 

Valerie Negron 
Student Evaluation of Faculty Coordinator
vnegron@jjay.cuny.edu
212-621-3763
621H

Brandon Tilghman
Faculty Services Coordinator
btilghman@jjay.cuny.edu
212-237-8806
621H 

Michael Wortman 
Academic Operations Specialist 
mwortman@jjay.cuny.edu 
212-237-8804 
606A (BMW)