Upcoming Programs and Opportunities

Upcoming Programs and Opportunities

Office open until 7:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Email pli@jjay.cuny.edu for an appointment.

Office open until 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Email pli@jjay.cuny.edu for an appointment.

John Jay Marshall Scholarship Application Deadline
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
More information and the application are here: http://www.rhodesscholar.org/

John Jay Rhodes Scholarship Application Deadline
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
More information and the application are here: http://www.marshallscholarship.org

Office open until 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Email pli@jjay.cuny.edu for an appointment.

Office open until 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Email pli@jjay.cuny.edu for an appointment.

Fulbright U.S. Student Program
John Jay Fulbright deadline: September 6, 2017
All applications must be submitted here: https://apply.embark.com/student/fulbright/usa/29//default.asp.
Email ofso@jjay.cuny.edu with any questions or to meet with an advisor to discuss your application.
More information is available here: https://us.fulbrightonline.org/fulbright-us-student-program.

Open House
Come meet with the Pre-Law Institute and Center for Post-Graduate Opportunities staff, and enjoy some light refreshments.
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 1:00 to 3:00 PM
RSVP: pli@jjay.cuny.edu

Practice LSAT Exam
Friday, September 8, 12:00 to 4:00 PM
Location: 1.63 NB
RSVP: pli@jjay.cuny.edu

LSAT
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Register here: https://www.lsac.org/jd/lsat/test-dates-deadlines

Pre-Law Orientation
All students and alumni are welcome to attend.
Monday, September 18, 2017, 1:45 to 2:45 PM
Location: TBA

Saturday Pre-Law Seminar
Saturday, September 23, 2017, 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: TBA
RSVP here: pli@jjay.cuny.edu

Graduate & Professional School Fair
Thursday, October 19, 2017, 12:00 to 3:00 PM
Location: Hound's Square

New York City LSAC Forum
Friday, October 20, 2017
1:00 pm–6:00 pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017
11:00 am–4:00 pm
New York Hilton Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Register here: https://www.lsac.org/lawschoolforums/

Graduate School Seminar
Friday, October 27, 2017, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: John Jay