Whom to See

Whom to See

CHAIRPERSON
James Cauthen
212.237.8193 jcauthen@jjay.cuny.edu 9.65.06
DEPARTMENT SECRETARY
Esperanza Lopez-Herrera
212.237.8187 elopezherrera@jjay.cuny.edu 09.65.01
BA POLITICAL SCIENCE AND
POLITICAL SCIENCE MINOR
Faculty Advisors:
Samantha Majic

212.237.8439

smajic@jjay.cuny.edu 

 

09.65.13

BA LAW AND SOCIETY
Faculty Advisor:
Michael Yarbrough

BS LEGAL STUDIES
Faculty Advisor:
James Cauthen

 

646.557.4615

 

212.237.8193

 

myarbrough@jjay.cuny.edu

 

jcauthen@jjay.cuny.edu 

 

09.65.29

 

09.65.06

BA INTERNATIONAL 
CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Coordinator:
Mangai Natarajan

212.237.8673

mnatarajan@jjay.cuny.edu

632.05HH

HUMAN RIGHTS MINOR
Coordinator:
George Andreopoulos

212.237.8190

gandreopoulos@jjay.cuny.edu

09.65.09

INTERNSHIP COORDINATOR
Janice Bockmeyer
212.237.8196   jbockmeyer@jjay.cuny.edu 09.65.04