Whom to See

Whom to See

CHAIRPERSON
Andrew Sidman
a
646.557.4613
a
asidman@jjay.cuny.edu
a
09.65.06

DEPARTMENT ADMINISTRATOR
Sandrine Dikambi

a
a

212.237.8187
a
a

sdikambi@jjay.cuny.edu
a
a

09.65.01

DEPUTY CHAIRPERSON
Peter Romaniuk

a
212.237.8189
a
promaniuk@jjay.cuny.edu
a
09.65.16
BA POLITICAL SCIENCE AND
POLITICAL SCIENCE MINOR
Faculty Advisor:
Brian Arbour
a
a
a

646.557.4616
a
a
a

barbour@jjay.cuny.edu 

a
a
a

09.65.07

BA LAW AND SOCIETY
Faculty Advisors:
Jean Carmalt
Jamie Longazel

 

212.237.8195
212.887.6223

 

jcarmalt@jjay.cuny.edu jlongazel@jjay.cuny.edu

 

09.65.28
09.65.33