Whom to See

Whom to See

Full-time Faculty

C. Jama Adams, Ph.D
Associate Professor 
Dep: 212-237-8761
Emailcadams@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.05 NB

Teresa A. Booker,Ph.D 
Associate Professor & Department Chairperson
Dep: 212-237-8090
Email: tbooker@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.03 NB

Crystal L. Endsley, Ph.D
Associate Assistant Professor

Dep: 212-393-6402
Emailcendsley@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: 9.63.02 NB

Jessica Gordon-Nembhard, Ph.D
Professor & McNair Program Director
Dep: 212-237-8764
Email: jnembhard@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.06 NB

Charlotte Walker-Said, Ph.D
Associate Professor & Minor Coordinator 
Dep: 212-237-8758
Email: 
cwalker-said@jjay.cuny.edu
Office: 9.63.07 NB

 

Staff

Omari Joseph, BS
Administrative Coordinator
Dep: 646-557-4518
Email:
 ojoseph@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: 9.63.01 NB

Rulisa Galloway-Perry
Academic Advising Director and Senior Co-Curricular Administrator for
Africana Studies
Dep: 212-237-8701 
Email:
 rgalloway@jjay.cuny.edu 
Office: Suite 336-16 HH