Contact Us

Contact Us

 

BA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Criminal Justice BA Program: 
212.621.3759
criminaljustice@jjay.cuny.edu 
631HH

Chairman
Brian Lawton
blawton@jjay.cuny.edu 
631.05HH

Academic Advisors
Ella Merriwether 
Michael Hourahan
emerriwether@jjay.cuny.edu
mhourahan@jjay.cuny.edu 
631HH

BA/MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director
Janice Carrington, Ph.D.
212.237.8418
jcarrington@jjay.cuny.edu
636.12HH

MA CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Director
Jeff Mellow, Ph.D.
212.237.8035
jmellow@jjay.cuny.edu
636.10HH

Administrative Director
Janice Carrington, Ed.D.
636.12HH

DOCTORAL PROGRAM IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE

Doctoral Program in Criminal Justice
212.237.8988
crjphd@jjay.cuny.edu
636.16HH

Executive Officer
Deborah Koetzle
dkoetzle@jjay.cuny.edu 
636.16HH

Assistant Program Officer
Shari Rodriguez-Vasquez, MPA
212.237.8988 
shrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu 
631.02HH

 

For inquiries concerning the BS in Criminal Justice (formerly known as the BA before Fall of 2012), please refer to the departmental page of Law, Police Science, and Criminal Justice Administration located here.