Leadership

Leadership

Professor - Department Chairperson
Douglas Salane
6.65.06 NB
212.237.8836
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu

Administrative Assistant
Salina Abdul
6.63.01 NB
212.237.8920
sabdul@jjay.cuny.edu

Senior Academic Advisor
Christopher Church
6.63.02 NB
TBD
cchurch@jjay.cuny.edu

Director of the Math Foundation and Quantitative Reasoning Program
Alvin Estrada
6.65.16 NB
212.237.1434
aestrada@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator of Applied Mathematics Major: Data Science and Cryptography, B.S.
Samuel Graff
6.63.21 NB
212.237.8767
sgraff@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator of Computer Science and Information Security Major, B.S.
Kumar Ramansenthil
TBD
TBD
kramansenthil@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator of Computer Science Minor 
Matluba Khodjaeva
6.65.19 NB
212.237.8087
mkhodjaeva@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator of Mathematics Minor
Hunter Johnson
6.63.19 NB
212.237.8846
hujohnson@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator of Digital Forensics and Cybersecurity, M.S.
Douglas Salane 
6.65.06 NB
212.237.8836
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu

Director of Center for Cybercrime Studies
Douglas Salane
6.65.06 NB 
212.237.8836 
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu

Deputy of Curricular Matters
Michael Puls
6.63.03 NB
212.484.1178
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

Deputy Chair of Scheduling
Eric Polanco
6.63.08 NB
212.237.4488
epolanco@jjay.cuny.edu

Last updated Fall 2022