Members

Members



Committee Membership 2021-2022
(Rev. 11/17/2021)

Administrative Members

 

 

Dean of Undergraduate Studies, Chair

Dara Byrne
dbyrne@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8179
532T

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies Katherine Killoran
kkilloran@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8263
532T

Vice President of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Brian Kerr
bkerr@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8100
L.65.00NB

Registrar Daniel Matos
dmatos@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1303
600B

 

 

 

Faculty Members

 

 

Africana Studies

Crystal Endsley
cendsley@jjay.cuny.edu

212-393-6402
9.63.02NB

Anthropology

Kimberley McKinson
kmckinson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8293
9.63.17NB

Art and Music

Erin Thompson
ethompson@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8329
325.01T

Communication & Theater Arts

Marsha Clowers
mclowers@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8301
336.05T

Counseling

Ma'at Lewis
malewis@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8141
L68.06NB

Criminal Justice

Valerie West
vwest@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8387
635T

Economics

Sara Bernardo
sbernardo@jjay.cuny.edu

9th floor NB

English

Bettina Carbonell
bcarbonell@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8702
7.63.09NB

History

Ray Patton
rpatton@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5207
8.64.00NB

Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Nina R. Fischer
nfischer@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8461
6.65.13NB

Latin American & Latinx Studies

Lisandro Perez
loperez@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8708
8.63.03NB

Law, Police Science & Criminal Justice Administration

Beverly Frazier
bfrazier@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4779
422.26T

Library

Maria Kiriakova
mkiriakova@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8260
L133T

Mathematics & Computer Science

Michael Puls
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu

212-484-1178
6.63.05NB

Modern Languages & Literature

Cristina Lozano Argüelles
clozanoarguelles@jjay.cuny.edu

-
-

Philosophy

Michael Brownstein
mibrownstein@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8338
8.63.19NB

Political Science

Peter Romaniuk
promaniuk@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8189
9.65.16NB

Psychology

Kelly McWilliams
kmcwilliams@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8669
10.63.16NB

Public Management

Judy-Lynne Peters
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8071
533.31T

Sciences

Daniel Yaverbaum
dyaverbaum@jjay.cuny.edu

212.237.8980
05.66.22NB

Security, Fire & Emergency Management

Lucia Velotti
lvelotti@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5116
433.03T

SEEK

Virginia Diaz-Mendoza
vidiaz@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8028
4321.4T

Sociology Robert Garot
rgarot@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8680
520.34T

 

 

 

Student Members

 

 

Student Council Jamie Crowther
jamie.crowther@jjay.cuny.edu

-
-

Student Council Katelynn Seodarsan
katelynn.seodarsan@jjay.cuny.edu

-
-

Student Council Hashaam Shahzad
hashaam.shahzad@jjay.cuny.edu

-
-

 

 

 

Ad Hoc Members

 

 

Director of General Education & Educational Partnerships

Wynne Ferdinand
wferdinand@jjay.cuny.edu
646-557-4868
530T
Director of Outcomes Assessment Dyanna Pooley
dpooley@jjay.cuny.edu

646-781-5223
333T

 

 

 

Staff to the Committee

 

 

Associate Director of Curriculum and Educational Partnerships

Malleidulid (Maggie) Arismendi
marismendi@jjay.cuny.edu

212-237-8107
532T

Curriculum Support Specialist Alexander Bolesta
abolesta@jjay.cuny.edu

646-557-4770
532T