OUR Advisory Board

OUR Advisory Board

Deryn Strange, Co-Director
Department of Psychology

Maxwell Mak, Co-Director
Department of Political Science

Nathan Lents, Chair, OUR Advisory Board 
Department of Sciences

Anthony Carpi
Interim Associate Provost
Office for the Advancement of Research

David Munns
Department of History

Dara Byrne
William E. Macaulay Honors College Director